Calendar

The Benefice Calendar for the churches of Watlinton, Runcton Holme, Wormegay and Tottenhill

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Runcton Holme Morning Prayer
Runcton Holme Morning Prayer led by lay people
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00Watlington Church Wall Work party
Sunday 4th February 2018 11:00Tottenhill service
Sunday 4th February 11am
Tottenhill
Reverend David Yabbacome
Wednesday 7th February 2018 19:00Closure of St Andrews South Runcton Public Meeting
Parish Hall, Runcton Holme.
The PCC of RH & the Diocese of Ely invite you to give your views on the future of the building.

Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Runcton Holme service
Thursday 8th February 10am
Runcton Holme Morning Prayer led by lay people
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00Watlington Church Wall Work party
Sunday 11th February 2018 11:00Runcton Holme service

Canon William Burke
Wednesday 14th February 2018 11:00Ash Wednesday service, Fincham
Fincham Church
Bishop of Ely Deanery Eucharist for Ash Wednesday, including the Imposition of Ashes followed by a light lunch
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning in Runcton Holme Parish Room with fair trade stall (proceeds to Parish Room)
10:00Watlington Church Wall Work party
Sunday 18th February 2018 11:00Watlington service
Holy Communion and Baptism
Reverend Alan Bennett
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00Watlington Church Wall Work party
Saturday 24th February 2018 19:00Quiz
Watlington Village Hall for Church funds
Sunday 25th February 2018 11:00Wormegay service
Wormegay Mission Room
Canon Stephen Leeke
<< January 2018